Skip to content

TCL 60s Championship II

Our TCL 60 championship is over and we have two new champions.

meisterJäger won class 1
Gasklep won class 2

Congratulations for your awesome performances!

If I am informed correctly this is the first championship win for both drivers.
This means that both receive a gift from our ⁠thr-shop.

In class 1 the podium was completed by Flashor and Valentin Knechtel.
And in class 2 Pez claimed P2 and Nat Stevenson P3.
Many congratulations also to you!

Many thanks to all the championship participants.

From my opinion this was a great championship, with great tracks, great fights and some entertaining races. I hope the next championships will be as good!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.