Skip to content

Our GPL Championship started with flying Eagles

What a blast! Yesterday we started our GPL Throwback Championship.
21 drivers got into their cars unfastened 😉 and drove for the first championship points.

We had many position fights during both races. But the Eagles were to fast.
Mac won both races with ease, followed by Michal Janak and Nat Stevenson.

A great start into the championship.

The detailed results can be found here:

Congrats to finishers!

And many thanks to every participant. Like in the TCL championship, it was a pleasure to have you on track!

Race 1

Mac Shepherd
Michal Janak
Nat Stevenson

Detailed Results

Live stream from race ONE:

Race 2

Mac Shepherd
Nat Stevenson
Michal Janak

Detailed Results

Live stream from race TWO:

For more information to the Championship follow this link:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.